1-956-943-6481

​Se Habla Español

Cameron County Insurance

COLEMAN HALL AND HEINZE 

 Our Staff: (956) 433-0307


Name

Position

Extension

eMail

Debbie Camancho

Office Manager  / Accounting

Commercial Lines Manager

25

linesdcamacho@chhins.net

Commercial  Lines




Debby Elliff

Commercial Line CSR13delliff@chhins.net
Rafael Salazar
Commercial Line CSR24rafaels@chhins.net
Michael Bryson
Commercial Marketing21mbryson@chhins.net
Nora Villarreal
Commercial Line CSR22nvillarreal@chhins.net

Personal Lines




Betty AlanizPersonal Lines Manager11balaniz@chhins.net
Luis Alaniz
Personal Lines CSR / Accounting
20lalaniz@chhins.net
Janie Barrera
Personal Lines CSR14jbarrera@chhins.net
Astrid Torres
Personal Lines Processor
16astridt@chhins.net

Life and Health




Michael BrysonLife Health Agent
21mbryson@chhins.net
Rafael Salazar
Life Health Agent
35rafaels@chhins.net

Receptionist




Kimberly LeBlanc
Receptionist
10kleblanc@chhins.net